We have done our best to stay away from all those rumors going around the blogosphere about the so called Apple TabletiTablet / iPad / iSlate or whatever and its leaked pictures (which keeps changing everyday). But then, in less than 24 hours from now, on January 27th 2010 at 10am, Apple would be announcing what their latest creation is!

apple-tablet-watch-online

As per the speculation, Apple may also release the iLife 2010 with multitouch support, iPhone OS 3.2 and iPhone OS 4.0 SDK beta! Here is a chance for you to watch Buena Gardens Apple Event. You can watch Live Coverage of Apple Event on 27th January 2010 Online. You can see Apple Event 2010 Video Live online on 27th January at the following times depending upon your timezone!


  • Hawaii : 07:00AM
  • Pacific : 10:00AM
  • Mountain : 11:00AM
  • Central : 12:00PM
  • Eastern : 01:00PM
  • London : 06:00PM
  • Paris : 07:00PM
  • Mumbai : 11.30 PM
  • Singapore (January 28th) : 02:00AM
  • Tokyo (January 28th) : 03:00AM

Apple Event Live Blogging Sites

1. GDGT Live

2. Gizmodo Live

3. IGN

4. Technologizer

5. Slashgear Live

6. Engadget Live

7. The Apple Blog Live

8. MacRumors

9. Telegraph Live

10. ArsTechnica Live

Watch Apple Event Live Streaming Online

1. Watch Apple Event on Jan 27th Live online on TwitLive

2. Watch Apple Tablet Event online on January 27th on Livetechevents

3. Apple Event tablet launch live streaming online for free on Ustream – I expect some live streams to be made available on Ustream when the event begins at 10am on Jan 27th.

4. Watch Apple event live streaming online on Justin TV

Follow the Apple iTablet Event Live on Twitter

1. #apple

2. @macrumors

3. @theappleblog

4. #appleevent

More live streaming links and live blogs will be updated before or during the event. Stay tuned!

15
SHARES

 
Founder-Editor

Raju is the founder-editor of Technology Personalized. A proud geek and an Internet freak, who is also a social networking enthusiast. You can follow him on Facebook and on Twitter. Mail Raju PP. Follow rajupp

 
 
  • Nihar

    Thanks for sharing this links. Will try to see this live.

  • Amith GC

    thanks for the info…. will stick on to my comp by then….

  • http://www.investintech.com Sandrina

    Thanks. Let’s see if any of the rumors proves true.

  • http://www.importedpixels.com IP

    It’s on at 3am in Tokyo, not 2am. (It’s 2am in Hong Kong and China.)

  • Technogies

    this live event may be helpful but what if somebody lost the marked time.